Comparison · checked 29 September 2026

SuperProfile vs Tribearn

Both turn a link in bio into a storefront, with Instagram auto DMs and rupee checkout. SuperProfile leads with Telegram memberships and digital downloads; Tribearn adds a built-in community, events and UPI AutoPay renewals.

We make Tribearn, so read this with that in mind. Every SuperProfile detail below is taken from SuperProfile’s own website, checked on 29 September 2026, and linked from the detail it supports. Where their site doesn’t mention a feature we say “not stated” rather than “no”. Prices change — check their pricing page before you decide.

In short

SuperProfile or Tribearn — which is better for me?

SuperProfile suits creators selling digital products and Telegram memberships from a link in bio, with its Premium plan at ₹11,999 a year plus a 5% fee. Tribearn suits creators who want a free plan, memberships with UPI AutoPay renewals and a built-in community, events and bookings on the same page.

Best for

Selling digital downloads and Telegram memberships from a link in bio

Starts at
₹11,999 a year (free-plan terms unclear)
Fees
5% on Premium; a custom fee on Pro

Tribearn

Best for

A clear free plan, UPI AutoPay memberships and a built-in community

Starts at
Free, then ₹499 a month
Fees
10% on Free, down to none on Scale
See the full comparison

SuperProfile and Tribearn, feature by feature

What each platform’s own site says, row by row. Tribearn’s plan names show where a feature starts; the full plan table is on our pricing page.

SuperProfile compared with Tribearn, checked 29 September 2026
FeatureSuperProfileTribearn
Free plan
Not statedUnclear: one help article lists a free Starter plan at 10%; a newer one says a subscription is required to sell in Indiasource: SuperProfile help: Creating an account (updated July 2026)
YesFree plan, no time limit — 10% commission on sales
Price and fees
YesPremium ₹11,999 a year + 5%; Pro ₹49,999 a year with a customisable feesource: SuperProfile help: Plans (Cosmofeed help centre)
Yes10% on Free, 5% on Starter (₹499/mo), 3% on Growth (₹1,499/mo), none on Scale (₹3,999/mo)
Recorded courses
YesText lessons, video and multimedia filessource: SuperProfile help: Course content
PartlyGrowth (3 published) and Scale (10 published) only
Live classes and webinars
YesOnline webinars and sessions as eventssource: SuperProfile help: Events
YesLive and online events on every plan; connect Zoom or Google Meet and a meeting is created for each event. Live cohorts on Growth and Scale
Memberships
YesTelegram memberships charged weekly, monthly or yearlysource: SuperProfile help: Telegram memberships
YesEvery plan — tiered monthly, yearly or lifetime plans
UPI AutoPay renewals
Not statedUPI listed as a payment method; AutoPay not mentionedsource: SuperProfile help: Creating an account (updated July 2026)
YesUPI AutoPay renewals for rupee prices on monthly and yearly plans, up to ₹15,000
Community
Not statedPaid Telegram groups; no built-in community mentionedsource: SuperProfile help: Telegram memberships
YesPrivate community on every plan
Digital downloads
YesEbooks, PDF templates, audio, images and videosource: SuperProfile help: Digital products
YesEvery plan (largest file 2 MB on Free, 20 MB on Starter, 100 MB on Growth)
1:1 bookings
Not statedNot stated in the help articles we could load
YesBookings and 1:1 services on every plan
Custom domain
Not statedNot stated in the help articles we could load
PartlyGrowth (1 domain) and Scale (5 domains)
Branded mobile app
Not statedNot stated in the help articles we could load
NoNo branded app — your page works in the phone browser
Instagram auto DM
PartlyOn the Creator and Pro planssource: SuperProfile help: Instagram AutoDM
YesEvery plan — 500 a month on Free, 2,000 on Starter, 10,000 on Growth, unlimited on Scale
Email marketing
Yes500 marketing emails a month on Free, 5,000 on Starter, 25,000 on Growth
WhatsApp
PartlyWhatsApp marketing on the Pro plansource: SuperProfile help: Plans (Cosmofeed help centre)
PartlyGrowth and Scale
GST invoices
PartlyA monthly GST invoice for its own platform fee, on requestsource: SuperProfile help: GST on platform fee
PartlyGST invoicing and reports from Starter
Certificates
Not statedNot stated in the help articles we could load
NoNo certificate feature today
Quizzes
YesQuizzes and assignments in coursessource: SuperProfile help: Course content
PartlyAuto-graded quizzes inside courses (Growth and Scale)
Affiliate programme
Not statedHelp covers promoting others’ courses as an affiliate, not running your own programmesource: SuperProfile help: Affiliate links
YesAffiliate programme on every plan

What you’d pay at the same revenue

A plan price and a commission can’t be compared on their own, so here they are added together: the cheapest plan on each platform at four monthly revenue levels.

Monthly cost of the cheapest plan on each platform at four revenue levels
You sell, per monthCheapest SuperProfile planCheapest Tribearn plan
₹10,000₹1,500 · Premium₹999 · Starter
₹50,000₹3,500 · Premium₹2,999 · Starter
₹1,00,000₹6,000 · Premium₹3,999 · Scale
₹5,00,000₹26,000 · Premium₹3,999 · Scale
  • Plan price plus commission, excluding GST and payment gateway charges unless noted.
  • Tribearn is costed at its monthly price; its yearly plans cost ten months for twelve, which would lower these figures.
  • SuperProfile’s own help articles disagree about its free plan: one lists a free Starter plan with a 10% fee, while a newer one (July 2026) says selling in India needs a subscription, at 5% + GST. We have costed Premium only, and its yearly price is divided by 12.
  • We could not load SuperProfile’s own pricing page on the day we checked, so its figures come from its official help centres.

SuperProfile pricing and plans

Tribearn pricing and plans

Free, Starter, Growth and Scale, from ₹0 to ₹3,999 a month, with the commission falling from 10% to nothing as the plan price rises. Every plan and what it includes is on our pricing page.

Which one should you choose?

Choose SuperProfile if…

  • You mainly sell digital downloads and Telegram memberships.
  • You want a simple link-in-bio storefront and already run your community on Telegram.
  • The Premium plan’s yearly price suits you better than a monthly one.

Choose Tribearn if…

  • You want a free plan whose terms are clear today.
  • You want UPI AutoPay renewals on memberships, confirmed up front.
  • You want a built-in community, events and 1:1 bookings next to your products.
  • You want Instagram auto DMs on every plan, including Free.

Questions people ask

Is SuperProfile cheaper than Tribearn?

On the plan we could cost — Premium at ₹11,999 a year plus 5% — Tribearn’s cheapest plan costs less at every revenue level in our comparison, before payment processing on either side. SuperProfile’s free-plan terms are unclear from its own help articles, so we left that plan out.

Does SuperProfile have a free plan?

Its help articles disagree. One lists a free Starter plan with a 10% platform fee; a newer article, from July 2026, says a subscription is required to sell in India. Check with SuperProfile directly. Tribearn has a free plan with no time limit and a 10% commission.

Do both have Instagram auto DMs?

Yes. SuperProfile’s help centre lists auto DMs on its Creator and Pro plans. Tribearn includes them on every plan, with 500 a month on Free.

Can I move from SuperProfile to Tribearn?

If you can export your customers or members as a CSV, Tribearn imports them with a dry run first. Recurring payments do not move between platforms, so members subscribe again when their paid period ends.

Try Tribearn free, then decide

The Free plan has no time limit and needs no card, so you can set up a page and compare for yourself.

Start free