Comparison · checked 29 September 2026

Graphy vs Tribearn

Both sell courses and live classes to Indian learners. Graphy is built around courses, with its own Android app and certificates; Tribearn starts free and puts memberships, events and Instagram auto DMs alongside.

We make Tribearn, so read this with that in mind. Every Graphy detail below is taken from Graphy’s own website, checked on 29 September 2026, and linked from the detail it supports. Where their site doesn’t mention a feature we say “not stated” rather than “no”. Prices change — check their pricing page before you decide.

In short

Graphy or Tribearn — which is better for me?

Graphy suits course-first businesses that want a branded Android app, certificates and unlimited courses, from ₹24,999 a year plus a transaction fee. Tribearn suits creators who want to start free and sell memberships, live events and bookings next to courses, which are on its Growth and Scale plans.

Best for

Course-first businesses that want a branded Android app and certificates

Starts at
₹24,999 a year
Fees
10% per sale, down to 5% on Rise

Tribearn

Best for

Starting free and selling memberships, live events and bookings alongside courses

Starts at
Free, then ₹499 a month
Fees
10% on Free, down to none on Scale
See the full comparison

Graphy and Tribearn, feature by feature

What each platform’s own site says, row by row. Tribearn’s plan names show where a feature starts; the full plan table is on our pricing page.

Graphy compared with Tribearn, checked 29 September 2026
FeatureGraphyTribearn
Free plan
NoNo free plan listed — a 14-day free trialsource: Graphy pricing
YesFree plan, no time limit — 10% commission on sales
Price and fees
YesFrom ₹24,999 a year + 10% per sale, down to 5% on Rise (₹99,999 a year)source: Graphy pricing
Yes10% on Free, 5% on Starter (₹499/mo), 3% on Growth (₹1,499/mo), none on Scale (₹3,999/mo)
Recorded courses
YesUnlimited courses and learners on every plansource: Graphy pricing
PartlyGrowth (3 published) and Scale (10 published) only
Live classes and webinars
YesUnlimited live sessions and webinars on every plansource: Graphy pricing
YesLive and online events on every plan; connect Zoom or Google Meet and a meeting is created for each event. Live cohorts on Growth and Scale
Memberships
YesMemberships with one-time, recurring, trial or instalment pricingsource: Graphy payments
YesEvery plan — tiered monthly, yearly or lifetime plans
UPI AutoPay renewals
YesSubscription AutoPay through Graphy’s own UPI gatewaysource: Graphy help: Subscription AutoPay
YesUPI AutoPay renewals for rupee prices on monthly and yearly plans, up to ₹15,000
Community
YesUnlimited public or private channelssource: Graphy community
YesPrivate community on every plan
Digital downloads
YesEbooks, guides and workbookssource: Graphy digital products
YesEvery plan (largest file 2 MB on Free, 20 MB on Starter, 100 MB on Growth)
1:1 bookings
YesOne-on-one coaching sessions booked from your sitesource: Graphy help: Coaching
YesBookings and 1:1 services on every plan
Custom domain
YesFree custom domain on every plansource: Graphy pricing
PartlyGrowth (1 domain) and Scale (5 domains)
Branded mobile app
YesAndroid app on every paid plan; iOS as a paid add-onsource: Graphy pricing
NoNo branded app — your page works in the phone browser
Instagram auto DM
Not statedNot mentioned on its marketing tools pagesource: Graphy marketing tools
YesEvery plan — 500 a month on Free, 2,000 on Starter, 10,000 on Growth, unlimited on Scale
Email marketing
Yes5,000 emails a month on Launch, 10,000 on Grow, 15,000 on Risesource: Graphy pricing
Yes500 marketing emails a month on Free, 5,000 on Starter, 25,000 on Growth
WhatsApp
PartlyWhite-labelled WhatsApp marketing from Growsource: Graphy pricing
PartlyGrowth and Scale
GST invoices
YesAutomatic invoices for every purchase, with your GST detailssource: Graphy help: Invoices
PartlyGST invoicing and reports from Starter
Certificates
YesCertificates awarded to learners automaticallysource: Graphy pricing
NoNo certificate feature today
Quizzes
YesQuizzes inside coursessource: Graphy help: Quizzes
PartlyAuto-graded quizzes inside courses (Growth and Scale)
Affiliate programme
YesAffiliate tracking and commissions built insource: Graphy pricing
YesAffiliate programme on every plan

What you’d pay at the same revenue

A plan price and a commission can’t be compared on their own, so here they are added together: the cheapest plan on each platform at four monthly revenue levels.

Monthly cost of the cheapest plan on each platform at four revenue levels
You sell, per monthCheapest Graphy planCheapest Tribearn plan
₹10,000₹3,083 · Launch₹999 · Starter
₹50,000₹7,083 · Launch₹2,999 · Starter
₹1,00,000₹11,667 · Grow₹3,999 · Scale
₹5,00,000₹33,333 · Rise₹3,999 · Scale
  • Plan price plus commission, excluding GST and payment gateway charges unless noted.
  • Tribearn is costed at its monthly price; its yearly plans cost ten months for twelve, which would lower these figures.
  • Graphy sells yearly plans only, so its prices are divided by 12. Its fee is the percentage or ₹10 per sale, whichever is higher; these figures assume sales above ₹100.
  • Graphy lists a payment gateway fee of 1.8% per transaction, plus ₹4 on AutoPay renewals, on top of the transaction fee. It is not included above.
  • An older Graphy help article on its revenue share (March 2025) also mentions a ₹19,999 one-time onboarding fee, which the current pricing page does not show.

Graphy pricing and plans

Tribearn pricing and plans

Free, Starter, Growth and Scale, from ₹0 to ₹3,999 a month, with the commission falling from 10% to nothing as the plan price rises. Every plan and what it includes is on our pricing page.

Which one should you choose?

Choose Graphy if…

In their words: “Your Creator Business Faster and Smarter with AI”source: Graphy home page

  • Your business is courses first and you want unlimited courses on every plan.
  • You want your own branded Android app, and possibly iOS.
  • You need course completion certificates.
  • You already expect enough revenue to justify a yearly plan from ₹24,999.

Choose Tribearn if…

  • You want to start on a free plan and pay less commission only as you grow.
  • You sell memberships, live events and 1:1 bookings as much as courses.
  • You get customers from Instagram and want auto DMs on every plan.
  • You are happy with a mobile web page instead of a branded app.

Questions people ask

Is Graphy cheaper than Tribearn?

At every revenue level in our comparison, Tribearn’s cheapest plan costs less than Graphy’s, before payment gateway charges on either side. Graphy has no free plan and starts at ₹24,999 a year; Tribearn starts free. The table on this page shows the numbers at four revenue levels.

Does Graphy have a free plan?

Its pricing page lists paid plans only, with a 14-day free trial. Tribearn has a free plan with no time limit and a 10% commission on sales.

Which one has a mobile app?

Graphy includes a branded Android app on its paid plans, with iOS as a paid add-on. Tribearn has no app; creator pages are built for the phone browser.

Can I move from Graphy to Tribearn?

If you can export your students or members as a CSV, Tribearn imports them with a dry run first. Course content does not carry over, so you rebuild the curriculum, and recurring payments have to be set up again.

Try Tribearn free, then decide

The Free plan has no time limit and needs no card, so you can set up a page and compare for yourself.

Start free